The summer term in ACL at Northbrook College has finished. I’ve added the final few images to a new page under galleries – 2016/2017 Summer term. It’s been a great year for creative, inspirational, exciting artwork. Look at all three pages – Autumn term, Spring term and Summer term – the amount of paintings and drawings created has been awesome! Details of the new courses starting in September will be added soon to the Courses info page – when I’ve had time to catch my breath from the Worthing Artists’ Open Houses Art Trail! We have one more weekend to go – there are some fabulous venues – don’t miss venues 58 and 5 – and I’ve heard that venue 69 is worth a visit too. And of course Venue 65 – not just my work here but 6 other artists too – here are two pics of our show – hope to see you this weekend!

